Committees as of January 2015

BargainingDenise Parks (Chair)
Eileen McMillan (Vice Chair)
Kelly Kennedy (Secretary)
Vacant (Alternate)
Communications Denise Parks
Eileen McMillan
Kelly Kennedy
Jan Parker
Education Denise Parks
Grievance Jan Parker (Chief Shop Steward)
Denise Parks
Eileen McMillan
Health and SafetySusan Andrews
Sandra Cole
Sheila Sharma
Job Evaluation Eileen McMillan (Vice Chair)
Amar Bains
Sandra Cole
Robin Price
Labour Management Denise Parks
Eileen McMillan
Jan Parker
Kelly Kennedy (Alternate)
Library Board Sandra Cole
Susan Andrews (Alternate)
Metro District Council Eileen McMillan
Kelly Kennedy
New West District Council Denise Parks
Union Counsellor / Peer to Peer Tracy Hetherington